Director

  • Dr. Daniel Feierstein, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    dfeierstein@untref.edu.ar

Editores

  • Dra. Pamela Verónica Morales, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    pmorales@untref.edu.ar
  • Dra. Lucrecia Molinari, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero/CONICET, Argentina
    lmolinari@untref.edu.ar
  • Dr. Lior Zylberman, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero/CONICET, Argentina
    lzylberman@untref.edu.ar
  • Lic. Ana Sofía Jemio, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    ajemio@untref.edu.ar

  • Dra. Barbara Ohanian, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    barbara.ohanian@yahoo.com.ar

Correo electrónico de la revista: reg@untref.edu.ar