Equipo editorial

Director

  • Dr. Daniel Feierstein, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    dfeierstein@untref.edu.ar

Editores

  • Dra. Lucrecia Molinari, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    lmolinari@untref.edu.ar

  • Dr. Lior Zylberman, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero/CONICET, Argentina
    lzylberman@untref.edu.ar
  • Dra. Ana Sofía Jemio, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    ajemio@untref.edu.ar
  • Dra. Natalia Crocco, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    crocconatalia@gmail.com
  • Lic. Malena Silveyra, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    msilveyra@untref.edu.ar
  • Lic. Ludmila Schneider, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    ludmila_schneider@hotmail.com

 Coordinador editorial

  • Facundo Gimenez, Centro de Estudios sobre Genocidio, Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero, Argentina
    fngimenez@untref.edu.ar

 Correo electrónico de la revista: reg@untref.edu.ar